Supporting your APC journey

The AHRI Board has committed to subsidising APC enrolment fees into 2020 to encourage and support AHRI members to commence their HR certification journey. The subsidised offer for eligible candidates undertaking the APC Program by distance study is now $600 per unit (previously $1,550) and workshop delivery is now $1,200 per unit (previously $2,050). This subsidy cannot be offered indefinitely so make the most of this opportunity by enrolling now.

APC unit fees

The APC Program comprises of four learning units. The fees for each unit vary depending on the delivery method you select – either distance or workshop. 

 

Distance unit fee (subsidised)

Workshop unit fee (subsidised)

Domestic

$600.00

$1,200.00

International

$954.00

 –  

Note: Fees are not subject to the Australia Goods and Services Tax (GST). This is a GST-free education program.

2020 Program dates (inc. workshops)

 

UNITS 1, 2 & 3

Trimester

Enrolments close

Trimester starts

Trimester ends

1 13 December 2019 - CLOSED 20 January 2020 30 March 2020
2 20 April 2020 11 May 2020 27 July 2020
3 17 August 2020 7 September 2020 23 November 2020

 

UNIT 4

Trimester

Enrolments close

Trimester starts

Trimester ends

1 13 December 2019 - CLOSED 20 January 2020 3 August 2020
2 20 April 2020 11 May 2020 30 November 2020
3 17 August 2020 7 September 2020 12 April 2021


APC Program Withdrawal and Deferral Fees refund policy 

This policy refers to administration fees charged to students withdrawing or deferring from the APC program: APC Fees and Refund Policy

Have a question about APC enrolments? Please call a Member Career Partner on 03 9918 9230 or email us


Trimester 1 Workshop Dates 2020

Unit Workshop 1 Workshop 2 Workshop 3 Workshop 4
1 Mon 20 January 2020 Mon 10 February 2020 Mon 2 March 2020 Mon 23 March 2020
2 Tue 28 January 2020 Tue 11 February 2020 Tue 3 March 2020 Tue 24 March 2020
3 Wed 29 January 2020 Wed 12 February 2020 Wed 4 March 2020 Wed 25 March 2020
4 Thur 30 January 2020 Thur 13 February 2020 Thur 14 May 2020 Thur 16 July 2020

 

Trimester 2 Workshop Dates 2020

Unit Workshop 1 Workshop 2 Workshop 3 Workshop 4
1 Mon 18 May 2020 Mon 1 June 2020 
(All states except ACT, QLD, WA)
Tue 2 June 2020
(ACT)
Mon 8 June 2020
(QLD & WA)
Mon 29 June 2020 Mon 20 July 2020
2 Tue 19 May 2020 Tue 9 June 2020 Tue 30 June 2020 Tue 21 July 2020
3 Wed 20 May 2020 Wed 10 June 2020 Wed 1 July 2020 Wed 22 July 2020
4 Thur 21 May 2020 Thur 11 June 2020 Thur 3 September 2020 Thur 12 November 2020

 

Trimester 3 Workshop Dates 2020

Unit Workshop 1 Workshop 2 Workshop 3 Workshop 4
1 Mon 7 September 2020 Mon 28 September 2020
(ACT, NSW, SA)
Mon 5 October 2020
(All other states)
Mon 26 October 2020 Mon 16 November 2020
2 Tue 8 September 2020 Tue 6 October 2020 Tue 27 October 2020 Tue 17 November 2020
3 Wed 9 September 2020 Wed 7 October 2020 Wed 28 October 2020 Wed 18 November 2020
4 Thur 10 September 2020 Thur 8 October 2020 Thur 21 January 2021 Thur 25 March 2021